Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Immunity

ebook

Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called "gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures."

Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they'd left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk.

To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they'll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves.

Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman's tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperTeen

Kindle Book

  • Release date: July 2, 2019

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062574213
  • Release date: July 2, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062574213
  • File size: 1197 KB
  • Release date: July 2, 2019

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.6
Interest Level:9-12(UG)
Text Difficulty:4

Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling author Amie Kaufman called "gripping, thrilling, and terrifying in equal measures."

Thea, Coen, and Nova have escaped from Achlys, only to find themselves imprisoned on a ship they thought was their ticket to safety. Now the nightmare they thought they'd left behind is about to be unleashed as an act of political warfare, putting the entire galaxy at risk.

To prevent an interstellar catastrophe, they'll have to harness the evil of the deadly Achlys contagion and deploy the only weapons they have left: themselves.

Fans of Jonathan Maberry, Rick Yancey, and Madeleine Roux will relish Bowman's tense, high-stakes conclusion to the events of contagion.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperTeen

    Kindle Book
    Release date: July 2, 2019

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780062574213
    Release date: July 2, 2019

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780062574213
    File size: 1197 KB
    Release date: July 2, 2019

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.6
    Interest Level: 9-12(UG)
    Text Difficulty: 4